Pixel Ensemble Intro

Hello there! I am Pixel Ensemble. I am a co-admin here on Awkwardly Pixelated. My good friend Forever Awkward and I decided to get a small hobby together and decided this would be it. Mostly because I am lazy and don’t feel like leaving the house. Don’t get me wrong, I work 9 hours a day and am a part time college student, I guess I am more exhausted than lazy. Like I said in my bio, I like to do artsy stuff like writing, cosplaying, crafting, reading etc.  I don’t know how I find the time to do anything though. I have another blog where I do reviews and post geeky stuff which you can find here at SHAMELESS SELF ADVERTISEMENT ->http://thepoorpixeledsoul.wordpress.com/ !  I am not entirely sure what this blog is about, but for me, I am going geeky! I won’t post reviews here though that’s for my other blog up there.  From me on here you will see tutorials, mini workshops, advice on stuff. I am actually hoping to put up a simple tutorial tomorrow! I was going to put this stuff off until Forever Awkward filled out her bio, but it’s been three days… Gonna try to make her do it tonight. I bet you can guess who wears the pants in that relationship! Just kidding. Can’t wait to meet you all and awe you in all of my geeky knowledge. Until later!

Leave a Reply

